Board of Directors

Board of Directors as of 2019

John Snopkowski (term expiring 2020)
Ben Davey --Secretary (term expiring 2020)
Ed Marco--Emeritus Board Member
Open Spot--
Steve Roper (term expiring 2020)
2019 Annual General Meeting

2019 HSC Annual General Meeting with take place on Wednesday, March 20 at 7:00-8:30pm in the Environmental Room at the CREC. All are welcome to attend.


9000 Parkview Drive

Haverford, PA 19041